SGT Partners

University of Strathclyde Program Coordinator



Dr. Khaled H. Ahmed

Address: 204 George Street, Glasgow G1 1XW, UK
Tel: +44 (0)141 548 2516 | +44 (0)7557868617
E-mail: khaled.ahmed@strath.ac.uk
Website: https://www.strath.ac.uk/

Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport


Dr. Mostafa Hamad

Address: ARAB ACADEMY FOR SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND MARITIME CIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND MARITIME TRANSPORT, Gamal Abd El Naser Street, Miami, Alexandria, Egypt
Tel: (+203) 5611818
E-mail: mostafa.hamad@staff.aast.edu
Website: https://www.aast.edu

University of Aberdeen



Dr. David Vega-Maza

Address: King’s College, Aberdeen AB24 3FX, UK
Tel: +44 (0)1224 272000
E-mail: d.vega-maza@abdn.ac.uk
Website: http://www.abdn.ac.uk

UNIVERSITAET KLAGENFURT



Professor. Dr Ing. Andrea Tonello

Address: AUNIVERSITAET KLAGENFURT, UNIVERSITAETSSTRASSE 65-67, KLAGENFURT, Austria.
Tel: +434632700-0
E-mail: Andrea.Tonello@aau.at
Website: https://www.aau.at

UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA


Dr. Sergio Vazquez

Address: UNIVERSIDAD DE SEVILLA, CALLE S. FERNANDO 4, SEVILLA, Spain.
Tel: +34954488118
E-mail: svazquez@zipi.us.es
Website: http://www.us.es

Alexandria University



Professor Nabil Abbasi

Address: Alexandria University, El Geish Street 22, Alexandria, Egypt.
Tel: +201068314210
E-mail: nabil.abbasi@alexu.edu.eg
Website: http://www.alexu.edu.eg

Helwan University


Doctor Mahmoud Elmesalawy

Address: Helwan University, Ein Helwan Helwan University, Helwan, Egypt.
Tel: +201221726171
E-mail: melmesalawy@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.helwan.edu.eg

Aswan University

Professor Mohamed Orabi

Address: Aswan University, Sahari Airport Way, Aswan, Egypt.
Tel: +201001885361
E-mail: morabi@apearc.aswu.ed.eg
Website: http://www.aswu.edu.eg

 Disclaimer

"The European Commission support for the production of this website does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsi­ble for any use which may be made of the information contained therein."